Friday, March 15, 2013

Tone on Tone stamping

Hello! I challenged myself to make a card in 10 minutes today, and here it is. I used my new Pale Tomato Hero Arts Shadow Ink to stamp the pretty Paisley Background from PinkByDesign. I stamped it on Berry Sorbet cardstock from PaperTreyInk for a tone on tone look. 
I white heat embossed this fabulous greeting from the Our Mothers set from PinkByDesign. This is a really simple card, but I dig how it turned out. And I definitely made my 10 minute deadline! :)

PinkByDesign has a new stamp release and will be celebrating with a Ustream event tonight! YAY

Party starts at
5:30 Pacific
6:30 Mountain
7:30 Central
8:30 Eastern

Click HERE to go to the PinkByDesign Ustream

♥ Nikki ♥



4 comments:

  1. So pretty...love the tone on tone stamping!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Nikki ~ BEAUTIFUL card! LOVE the tone on tone and of course your AWESOME embossing! Have a wonderful weekend!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Love your card,Very pretty...

    ReplyDelete
  4. So classy, another great card you've done. TFS --C

    ReplyDelete

thank you so much for stopping by my little corner of the crafty blogosphere! i LOVE comments!